10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER | USE CODE: NEWCOG

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal:

( items in your basket)

Flammarion: The Parisian Field Guide to Men's Style


GBP 18.0

Was: £22.50

£18.00

Save: £4.50

Flammarion: The Parisian Field Guide to Men's Style
Flammarion: The Parisian Field Guide to Men's Style
Flammarion: The Parisian Field Guide to Men's Style
Flammarion: The Parisian Field Guide to Men's Style Flammarion: The Parisian Field Guide to Men's Style
Flammarion: The Parisian Field Guide to Men's Style Flammarion: The Parisian Field Guide to Men's Style
Flammarion: The Parisian Field Guide to Men's Style Flammarion: The Parisian Field Guide to Men's Style
  • Product Overview

    At last, model and designer Ines de la Fressange and fashion journalist Sophie Gachet have curated an essential guide of sartorial advice for men, based on looks from their stylish entourage.

    From fashion and grooming tips to wardrobe essentials, Ines de la Fressange and Sophie Gachet reveal—with humor and fashioninsider savoir faire—the secrets of truly stylish men. While Parisian style for women has been dissected and appropriated, the authors of the New York Times bestseller Parisian Chic have written the first complete and practical sartorial guide for all men. Attention to detail is key to a great look, and the authors demystify how to select accessories, from wristwatches, belts, and bags to hats, socks, and shoes. Step-by-step instructions for five different tie knots take men from casual to black tie with pizazz. They outline fifteen things every man needs in his closet, and seven items to be banished forever. Complete with advice on color, cut, and the fashion faux pas to avoid, this must-have field guide is essential reading to show every man how to navigate the runway of life with style and panache.

    Features:

    • GROWING MARKET SEGMENT: In the tradition of Sartorialist and Men in this Town, this book ups the style  quot ient by of fering pointers for men through the prism of Ines de la Fressange, who elicits advice from the most stylish men in her entourage.
    • BEST-SELLING AUTHORS: Ines de la Fressange and Sophie Gachet earned kudos for their category creator and New York Times best-selling Parisian Chic; they will actively promote on social media and in the press.
    • PRACTICAL AND HUMOROUS: With straightforward tips on everything from accessories to tailoring to fabric selections and fashion don’ts, this longawaited sequel to Parisian Chic serves up sartorial advice for men in Ines’s signature wry and humorous tone.

    Authors:

    Ines de la Fressange, a runway model in the 1980s, was selected by Karl Lagerfeld as the “face” of Chanel. The essence of Parisian style and elegance, she is creative consultant for Roger Vivier, designs a line for Uniqlo, and has relaunched her own brand and boutique Ines de la Fressange Paris. Sophie Gachet is a seasoned fashion journalist for Elle and veritable trend barometer. Together they have coauthored the New York Times bestseller Parisian Chic, which was published in seventeen languages, along with Parisian Chic City Guide and Parisian Chic Look Book.

  • Product Details
    Brand:
    Flammarion

Flammarion: The Parisian Field Guide to Men's Style


GBP 18.0

Was: £22.50

£18.00

Save: £4.50


Qty:

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Delivery information

Free delivery available - See our worldwide delivery options here

Returns policy

We are confident that you will be happy with your purchase. However, if you are not satisfied you can return your item for a full refund.

Please see our returns policy.

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

  • Product Overview

    At last, model and designer Ines de la Fressange and fashion journalist Sophie Gachet have curated an essential guide of sartorial advice for men, based on looks from their stylish entourage.

    From fashion and grooming tips to wardrobe essentials, Ines de la Fressange and Sophie Gachet reveal—with humor and fashioninsider savoir faire—the secrets of truly stylish men. While Parisian style for women has been dissected and appropriated, the authors of the New York Times bestseller Parisian Chic have written the first complete and practical sartorial guide for all men. Attention to detail is key to a great look, and the authors demystify how to select accessories, from wristwatches, belts, and bags to hats, socks, and shoes. Step-by-step instructions for five different tie knots take men from casual to black tie with pizazz. They outline fifteen things every man needs in his closet, and seven items to be banished forever. Complete with advice on color, cut, and the fashion faux pas to avoid, this must-have field guide is essential reading to show every man how to navigate the runway of life with style and panache.

    Features:

    • GROWING MARKET SEGMENT: In the tradition of Sartorialist and Men in this Town, this book ups the style  quot ient by of fering pointers for men through the prism of Ines de la Fressange, who elicits advice from the most stylish men in her entourage.
    • BEST-SELLING AUTHORS: Ines de la Fressange and Sophie Gachet earned kudos for their category creator and New York Times best-selling Parisian Chic; they will actively promote on social media and in the press.
    • PRACTICAL AND HUMOROUS: With straightforward tips on everything from accessories to tailoring to fabric selections and fashion don’ts, this longawaited sequel to Parisian Chic serves up sartorial advice for men in Ines’s signature wry and humorous tone.

    Authors:

    Ines de la Fressange, a runway model in the 1980s, was selected by Karl Lagerfeld as the “face” of Chanel. The essence of Parisian style and elegance, she is creative consultant for Roger Vivier, designs a line for Uniqlo, and has relaunched her own brand and boutique Ines de la Fressange Paris. Sophie Gachet is a seasoned fashion journalist for Elle and veritable trend barometer. Together they have coauthored the New York Times bestseller Parisian Chic, which was published in seventeen languages, along with Parisian Chic City Guide and Parisian Chic Look Book.

  • Product Details
    Brand:
    Flammarion
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

2019 © The Hut.com Ltd.

Pay securely with